WeatherBug

 

Ethan School District 17-1

PO Box 169

320 S. 2nd Street

Ethan, SD 57334

phone: 605-227-4211 fax: 605-227-4236

       

 

 

 

November 2016

Monday, November 21

GBB practice begins

Tuesday, November 22

Platte Jr. High Band Festival

NO AFTER SCHOOL ART CLUB TODAY.

JH GBB & BBB @ Hanson @ Old Auditorium – (Girls @ 4:00 & 5:00 PM; Boys @ 6:00 & 7:00 PM)

Wednesday, November 23

Students dismissal @ 1:50 PM for Thanksgiving Vacation

Thursday, November 24

THANKSGIVING DAY – No School

Friday, November 25

NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving Vacation

Monday, November 28

H. S. Band/Choir Festival @ Gregory

Gymnastics Meet @ Mitchell Mega Center – 6:00 PM

BBB practice begins

Tuesday, November 29

Mt. Marty Oral Interp. Contest @ Yankton

Gr. 4, 5, & 6 After School Art Club   

Wednesday, November 30 No planned activities for today.
Thursday, December 1 No planned activities for today.
Friday, December 2 State Oral Interp. Festival @ Harrisburg
Saturday, December 3

State Oral Interp. Festival @ Harrisburg

JH – BBB – Hanson Tourney @ Alexandria – TBA

 

2016-2017 School Calendar

November Calendar of Events

Smarter Balanced FAQs and Infographic

DOE letter to Parents: Changes to Classroom

 

A BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL of Excellence!

 

 

Home